Dear Sirs, We would like to inform, that as a result of transformations in THETA Doradztwo Techniczne Tomasz Gendek, a new company THETA Consulting Sp. z o. o. was established, which on 1 January 2021 took over all existing rights and responsibilities as well as obligations of THETA Doradztwo Techniczne Tomasz Gendek

Schreiben Sie uns

Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane

Kontakt:

THETA Consulting Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żeligowskiego 32/34
90-643 Łódź, Poland


Secretariat
Fax: +48 42 253 01 00



SDS - CLP Department / SDS Sales Department:

Piotr Machnicki
+48 502 336 743
p.machnicki@thetaconsulting.pl 

Magdalena Skoneczna
m.skoneczna@thetaconsulting.pl

Agata Tulińska
a.tulinska@thetaconsulting.pl 

Alicja Włodarska
a.wlodarska@thetaconsulting.pl

Tetiana Tracz
t.tracz@thetaconsulting.pl 

Anna Michalska-Maciejczyk
a.michalska@thetaconsulting.pl 

Justyna Gawenda
j.gawenda@thetaconsulting.pl 

Natalia Kaczorowska
n.kaczorowska@thetaconsulting.pl 

 

REACH Department:

Anna Królak
+48 517 465 299
a.krolak@thetaconsulting.pl

Kinga Wasilewska
+48 42 253 01 03
+48 502 755 748
k.wasilewska@thetaconsulting.pl



Transport Department:

Joanna Puchalska-Gad
+48 42 253 01 04
+48 733 562 170
j.gad@thetaconsulting.pl

Michał Maciejczyk
+48 42 253 01 04    
+48 503 611 292
m.maciejczyk@thetaconsulting.pl

Aleksandra Gendek
+48 42 253 01 02  
+48 504 256 277
a.gendek@thetaconsulting.pl



Biocidal Department:

Dorota Kaczorowska
+48 508 398 909
d.kaczorowska@thetaconsulting.pl 

Katarzyna Gniadek
+48 42 253 01 05
+48 510 633 383
k.gniadek@thetaconsulting.pl

Dominika Gajewska
+48 511 488 141
d.gajewska@thetaconsulting.pl



Cosmetics Department:

Marta Kuberska-Maciejewska
m.maciejewska@thetaconsulting.pl

Michalina Świerczyńska-Kraska
m.swierczynska@thetaconsulting.pl

Daria Rembisz-Błońska
d.rembisz@thetaconsulting.pl 

Karolina Wicha
+48 42 253 01 06
k.wicha@thetaconsulting.pl 

Natalia Kosiorek
+48 799 068 560
n.kosiorek@thetaconsulting.pl 



Translation Department:

Monika Gotowalska
+48 42 253 01 08
m.gotowalska@thetaconsulting.pl



Marketing Department:

Tomasz Berecki
+48 42 253 01 07
t.berecki@thetaconsulting.pl

Piotr Machnicki
+48 502 336 743
p.machnicki@thetaconsulting.pl