Dear Customers, Due to the huge number of inquiries about the possibility of registering disinfectant products, please be patient and understanding while waiting for contact. At the moment we are not able to answer all queries immediately. We strive to provide you with information and help you obtain the relevant marketing authorization.

Stellen Sie uns Fragen

Stellen Sie uns Fragen. Die Antwort bekommen Sie per E-Mail.

Partner:

  • PZPFiK
  • Wydział Chemii UŁ
  • PZPK
  • INTERSEROH
  • Chemia i Biznes
  • Polskie Stowarzyszenie P_Kosm_i_Det
  • DEMAG

Stellen Sie uns Fragen.

management

dr Tomasz Gendek

CEO, Managing Director

t.gendek@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 502 348 357

de

Magdalena Skoneczna

Dyrektor zarządzająca
Chief executive officer

m.skoneczna@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 502 336 718

gb

SDS/CLP

SALES DEPARTMENT - SDS/CLP Piotr Machnicki

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów
Key Account Manager

p.machnicki@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 502 336 743

gb

Alicja Włodarska

Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Expert in Safety Data Sheets

a.wlodarska@theta-doradztwo.pl

gb

Tetiana Tracz

Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Expert in Safety Data Sheets

t.tracz@theta-doradztwo.pl

uaru

Anna Michalska-Maciejczyk

Starszy Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Senior Expert in Safety Data Sheets

a.michalska@theta-doradztwo.pl

gb

Ewelina Strzelecka-Szewc

Starszy Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Senior Expert in Safety Data Sheets

e.strzelecka@theta-doradztwo.pl

gbit

Justyna Gawenda

Młodszy Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Junior Expert in Safety Data Sheets

j.gawenda@theta-doradztwo.pl

gbde

Agata Tulińska

Specjalista ds. Kart Charakterystyki
Expert in Safety Data Sheets

gbde

REACH

Anna Królak

Starszy Specjalista ds. REACH i CLP
Senior Expert in REACH & CLP

a.krolak@theta0doradztwo.pl

+48 517 465 299

gb

Kinga Wasilewska

Starszy Specjalista ds. REACH i CLP
Senior Expert in REACH & CLP

k.wasilewska@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 03; +48 502 755 748

gb

transport

Joanna Puchalska-Gad

Specjalista ds. bezpieczeństwa w transporcie Dangerous Goods’Safety Adviser
ADR/IMDG/IATA

j.gad@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 04; +48 733 562 170

gbit

Michał Maciejczyk

Specjalista ds. bezpieczeństwa w transporcie
Dangerous Goods’Safety Adviser
ADR

m.maciejczyk@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 04; +48 503 611 292

gb

Aleksandra Gendek

Specjalista ds. bezpieczeństwa w transporcie
Dangerous Goods’Safety Adviser
ADR / RID

a.gendek@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 02; +48 504 256 277

ru

biocidal products

Dorota Kaczorowska

Starszy Specjalista ds. rejestracji produktów biobójczych
Senior Expert in Registration of biocidal products

d.kaczorowska@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 508 398 909

gb

Katarzyna Gniadek

Specjalista ds. rejestracji produktów biobójczych
Expert in Registration of biocidal products

k.gniadek@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 05; +48 510 633 383

gb

Anna Frączkowska

Starszy Specjalista ds. rejestracji produktów biobójczych
Senior Expert in Registration of biocidal products

a.fraczkowska@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 05; +48 507 718 703

gb

Dominika Gajewska

Specjalista ds. rejestracji produktów biobójczych i kart charakterystyki
Expert in Registration of biocidal products & SDS

d.gajewska@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 511 488 141

gb

cosmetics products

Marta Kuberska-Maciejewska

Starszy Specjalista ds. Oceny Bezpieczeństwa Kosmetyków
Senior Expert in Safety Assessment of Cosmetics

m.maciejewska@theta-doradztwo.pl

degb

Michalina Świerczyńska-Kraska

Starszy Specjalista ds. Niebezpiecznych Produktów Chemicznych i Kosmetyków
Senior Expert in Hazardous Chemicals and Cosmetics

m.swierczynska@theta-doradztwo.pl

gb

Daria Rembisz

Specjalista ds. Wdrożeń Systemu GMP
Specjalista ds. Kosmetyków
Expert in GMP & Cosmetics

d.rembisz@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 06

gb

Karolina Wicha

Młodszy specjalista ds. Niebezpiecznych Produktów Chemicznych i Kosmetyków
Junior expert in Hazardous Chemicals and Cosmetics

k.wicha@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 06

gb

translation department

Monika Gotowalska

Tłumacz
Translator

m.gotowalska@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 08

gbfr

marketing

Tomasz Berecki

Specjalista ds. marketingu
Marketing Specialist

t.berecki@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 07

gb

Piotr Machnicki

Kierownik ds. kluczowych klientów
Key Account Manager

p.machnicki@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 502 336 743

gb

accounting

Aneta Kosiorek

Główna Księgowa
Chief Accountant

a.kosiorek@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 01

de

Anna Kasprzak

Specjalista ds. rozliczeniowych
Accounting Specialist

biuro@theta-doradztwo.pl

+48 42 253 01 05; +48 516 848 227

degb

Schreiben Sie uns

Stellen Sie uns Fragen. Die Antwort bekommen Sie per E-Mail.

Partner:

  • PZPFiK
  • Wydział Chemii UŁ
  • PZPK
  • INTERSEROH
  • Chemia i Biznes
  • Polskie Stowarzyszenie P_Kosm_i_Det
  • DEMAG